Bestuur

Pers. titel Mevr. H. Boonstra
Skeanpaad 4
9263 RR Garyp
0511-521626
hiltsjehoekstra@gmail.com
Pers. titel Mevr. N. Brink         secretariaat
W. Dijkstrastrjitte 24
9061 BP Gytsjerk
058-2563650
ninibrink37@gmail.com
Pers. titel Mevr. H.A. van Dieren
De Wylch 8
9251 PB  Burgum
0511-468280
h.dieren@chello.nl
Pers. titel Dhr.W.Y. Douma      voorzitter
Burg. Van Panhuyslaan 6
9251 KV Burgum
0511-463599
wydouma@gmail.com
Pers. titel Dhr. L. Feenstra
Westeromwei 107
9254 ED Hurdegaryp
0511-475129
l.feenstra17@outlook.com
Pers. titel Dhr L.F. Hoekstra
’t Hof  90
9261 VV Eastermar
0512-471792
l.hoekstra8@chello.nl
Pers. titel Mevr Y. Hooisma
De Jister 1
9255 KM Tytsjerk
0511-431830
yhooisma@gmail.com
PCOB Dhr. K. de Jong
Dr. Kijlstraweg 26
9062 GS Oentsjerk
058-2561700
klaasjong@hetnet.nl
Pers. titel Dhr. T. Meijer
Achterwe1 11
9262 NR Sumar
06-48050573
t.meijer18@chello.nl
Pers. titel Dhr. J. Meulman     penningmeester
Kon. Julianastraat 5
9251 GS Burgum
0511-468013
jejomeulman@gmail.com
PCOB Dhr. E. Wiersma     alg. adjunct
Botte Jaerlastraat 6
9251 BJ Burgum
0511-461601
ewiersma8@gmail.com